3rd Asia-Korea Conference on Science and Technology 2013
Contact Us

AKC 2013 Technical Chair:
Prof. Cho Nam Joon, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Email: techchair@akc2013.org

Conference Secretariat:
Mary Teng and Stanley Teng, A' Tenga C.E.
Email: akc2013.secretariat@atenga.sg

On-Line Web & Conference Mgnt. System:
RA Sankaran, Research Publishing Services (RPS)
Email: akc-submission@rpsonline.com.sg

Copyright © 2013 AKC2013. All rights reserved. Powered by Research Publishing Services (RPS)